Homegirl Loves a Good Sale!

If there’s one thing you need to know about me, it’s that I really can not live with out a sale.  I live for them.  I hardly ever buy anything full price, and it becomes almost like an obsession.  I tell my friends all the time that finding the perfect sale without looking cheap is like a sporting event  in my life.  I should definitely have my own team.  Anyways, I have gone through some artists on etsy, and have found some really amazing sales. So get there quick, because the sale may not last long and enjoy! xo

ps- luniacstyle.etsy.com is having a huge sale today! buy 2 get the 3rd free!

www.artieno.etsy.com 4.50$

www.daliadaliak.etsy.com 12.99$

www.bemusedart.etsy.com 4.00$

www.fromnancy.etsy.com 39.00$

www.cositasseriasvintage.etsy.com 10$

www.benandoliver.etsy.com 7$

www.luniacstyle.etsy.com buy 2 get 3rd for free today only!

www.ivcreations55.etsy.com

www.kamishade.etsy.com 49.5$

www.bulubags.etsy.com 14.99$

www.paleolochic.etsy.com 12$

www.pennyglassgirl.etsy.com 45$

www.mountainscreamer.etsy.com 20$

www.hautecinq.etsy.com 20$

www.uniqueartpendants.etsy.com 10$

www.thefancytail.etsy.com 34$

www.nylightmetals.etsy.com 18$

2 Comments

Filed under Etsy Favorites!, Sale!

2 responses to “Homegirl Loves a Good Sale!

  1. Thanks so much for featuring me and my Silk&Chic Necklace!!
    Great selection of items and lovely blog, all the best! Moira

  2. thanks moira! your jewelry is fantastic!! Hope this brings you lots and lots of exposure! come back and visit anytime! xo

Leave a Reply

