Rhode Island born…Rhode Island Bred.

After looking all over the internet, and in far away places for beautiful art, I decided to stop for a second, and check out my own “backyard” so to speak.  I found so many lovely artists, fashionistas, jewelers, etc. all  within a 15 minute drive from my house.  However, not all of you are from RI, so I figured this may be a good way to give my neighbors and fellow artisans some props for their amazing talent!  Rhode Island may be small, but it certainly acts large in their creative department! Keep it going peeps! Happy Shopping everyone!
xo


www.luniacstyle.etsy.com

www.acerostudio.etsy.com 15$

www.aggieray.etsy.com 17$

www.amyburhoedesigns.etsy.com 20$

www.hanamigallery.etsy.com 117$

www.carmenandginger.etsy.com 18$

www.modernshadesofgrey.etsy.com 9$

www.newmoonstudio.etsy.com

www.permanentmagenta.etsy.com 100$

www.zareya.etsy.com 55$

www.sarahparrott825.etsy.com

www.sarafaella.etsy.com 65$

www.kitschygalore.etsy.com 30$

www.imyourpresent.etsy.com 48$

4 Comments

Filed under Etsy Favorites!, Uncategorized

4 responses to “Rhode Island born…Rhode Island Bred.

  1. Oh wow! These are all so wonderful! So happy to see my work in this lovely blog! Thank you so much for having me!

  2. stacey

    i really, really want that pillow…it’s going on the birthday list!

  3. amy d

    That zebra broach is blowing my damn mind. Sweet find Jackie!

  4. Thanks for including my upcycled necklace! So many beautiful items.. I love seeing my fellow RIers 😀

Leave a Reply

