The Bronzed and the Beautiful ♥♥♥

This time of year in new England always makes me really excited for summer.  With that said, I immediately cling to anything that will make me feel like a grecian goddess…ie: bronzed!  I like to feel like my skin is the color of warm sun, and anything that can illuminate that feeling is “in” ,in my book.  So here are a few of my etsy favorites, just in time for Pre-Summer! Get shopping ladies! xo

www.luniacstyle.etsy.com

www.anvilartshop.etsy.com 42$

www.decades.etsy.com 12$

www.lilysoffering.etsy.com 5$

www.tizianacorvisieri.etsy.com 164$

www.houseofninesdesign.etsy.com 375$

www.myglamour.etsy.com 16$

www.icecreamcandy.etsy.com 44$

www.parisburning.etsy.com 50$

www.minusone.etsy.com 16$

www.shellyfrancesmakeup.etsy.com 6$

www.radvintager.etsy.com 68$

www.newfashionedwhispers.etsy.com 32$

1 Comment

Filed under Etsy Favorites!

One response to “The Bronzed and the Beautiful ♥♥♥

  1. Great post Luniacstyle! Bronze is beautiful… And, there is something about bronze and summer; they just look good together. All of your favorite picks are very nice. I couldn’t have picked them better myself. I am so grateful that my bronze hoops are featured here.

    Thank you,

    Lillian

Leave a Reply

