Earrings and Wall Art/Jewelry Holders!

Hello ladies!

I’m writing to you this morning because recently I had such a great experience with www.thealmondbranchkt.etsy.com that I had to share!  As many of you know, I’m a little bit obsessed with jewelry and earrings especially…but at this point I end up loosing so many earrings because I never have a delightful place to put them all… until now.  I found The Almond Branch on Etsy and fell in love instantly! Kim makes the most romantic, artistic, beautiful creations to display all my jewels!  So we did some swapping, and the outcome was fabulous!  Check her out, and check out her awesome vintage finds as well! This chic has an eye for GORGEOUSNESS!

Also, today only…

http://www.luniacstyle.etsy.com

 is having a HUGE SALE!

Buy one, get one half off!

Start your Christmas Shopping Early ladies and germs!

1 Comment

Filed under earrings, Etsy Favorites!, Sale!

One response to “Earrings and Wall Art/Jewelry Holders!

  1. LOVE them – only problem for me is I would need about 20 of them to hold of all my earrings – 1/2 of them I think are your designs 🙂 I used Shelley Schott and had her make me a custom made wall flower – it was the biggest one she had ever made – hahaha!! Like this one – only bigger http://www.etsy.com/listing/43260839/customize-large-wallflower-wooden – yeah I have a problem.

Leave a Reply

