I heart you.

Things I Heart.

1. My love

2. My friends

3. My family

4. My “I heart you” necklace

So the first three are self explanatory but let me tell you how much I really do love this necklace and how it can work for you 🙂  So here is the problem…. you have a day full of errands so you slip on your favorite jeans, a white t-shirt and flip flops, now you can just walk out the door, or you can stop and pick up this necklace. You can also wear this with your favorite “go to” dress to go out with the girls. This necklace should be your go to necklace 🙂  check it out at LuniacStyle

’til next time.. 

xo

StyleFreak

1 Comment

Filed under Bloggin' Around, Uncategorized

One response to “I heart you.

  1. Excellent post! Your tips and information are well worth researching. You certainly myself valuable information. Thank you for sharing this!

Leave a Reply

