Rain rain go away…

Well today is a perfect day for ducks and maybe some new bright jewels to make this gray day a little brighter! I know I dislike the rain but I love to rock a bright colored raincoat and some killer rainboots and a flower in my hair! I love this look from sewcutebynea

20110907-085953.jpg
Pair the jacket with these fab rainboots from Emmeville and you will turn heads!

20110907-090317.jpg
Top it all off with this flower headband from luniacstyle and you are ready to go!!!!!

20110907-090527.jpg

So get out there and splash in some puddles!!! You know the ducks are!!!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Rain rain go away…

  1. Renea Whitehorn

    Thanks so much for featuring my item!

Leave a Reply

