Comfy..cozy..nice and toasty :)

So I am going out on a limb here and stating that I am over summer and not so patiently waiting for fall 🙂 I am a huge fan of the cozy fall afternoons, the smell of the crisp leaves on sunny mornings, and who can forget the pumpkin spice coffee that comes out this time of year?! But I think one of the best parts has to be the sweaters. Now, in winter you need to bundle up with layers upon layers of clothing, but in the fall you can throw on a long sleeve t-shirt and a sweater and you are good to go. So my advice for you today is to go and pull out those boxed up articles of clothing that you have hidden in the back of the closet because I know after the last winter we had, I swore I was never going to look at another warm piece of clothing again! After you have dusted off those moth balls take a look at what you have.  I know for me the chunky-ier ( I may be making up a word here) the better! I love this one from Ovejanegra 

Ugh just the look of it makes me want to curl up with a good book! So you have the sweater now you need something that ties it all together, and what better then some CRAZY beautiful earrings!!! I love the look of these, hair up or hair down they are sure to make a statement! And they have my favorite colors from fall!

Get your fall on ladies

xo

Stylefreak!

1 Comment

Filed under Bloggin' Around, Etsy Favorites!

One response to “Comfy..cozy..nice and toasty :)

  1. Great post! So happy to see my Riona cardigan here!

Leave a Reply

