Where is the cooler weather?!?

Well I had dragged out all my sweaters, leggings and tights and figured out what pieces in my closet would be able to be transitioned into fall..then the humidity and 80 degree heat came back..I’m angry. Well for the next couple of day I am going to show you how to take your favorite summer looks into fall 🙂 Today we are going to talk shorts!! I love them in the summer with a breezy tank top or a classic t-shirt. Well a tank top isn’t going to cut it for the fall so my favorite thing to do is to grab a cute pair of black tights and throw them under the shorts. Check out my gurrrlll Gwen wearing the look!

20110926-105017.jpg

So don’t be afraid slip on your favorite cutoffs and tights pair it with a long sleeve shirt and a sweater and you are fashion forward! Don’t forget accessories! I would pair these fab earrings to tie the look all together!

20110926-105416.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Bloggin' Around, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

