Ghetto Glamorous Turbands Are In! <3

I’ve been obsessed with fine tuning the idea of the hair turband for a long time now, but I lacked a few key items. I didn’t have a sewing machine and I didn’t know how I was going to bring to life what I had imagined in my head. A couple of months later, a new sewing machine via craigslist, some amazing ghetto-glam sequin embellished material and voila…. LUNIACSTYLE HAIR TURBANDS!  I’m so excited to show you all the few that I made up today… I have many more ideas for these turbands, but I really wanted to show you a few! Some are in the shop right now for sale and many more to come! Perfect gift for that glam glam girl in your life!

xo

LuniacStyle

Leave a comment

Filed under New Items!

Leave a Reply

